Hungry Fox Poster

I am proud of this poster; I really liked the way it turned out.  The ink is more yellow in life than it looks here, fyi.  More of a marigold.

I printed this poster a few days ago for the first time, and when I sat back to admire it, I was horrified to notice that it read “Invitions” instead of “Invitations.”

I seriously considered leaving it and hoping nobody noticed, but I then thought about what I would say if a prospective client asked me about my “Invitions,” and I went ahead and bleached my screen to remove the image and started over again.

It sat on my table at the “Marry Occasion” Bridal Show (along with cupcakes and all my printed goods).  It was my first bridal show, and I think a raving success.

Ladies and Gentlemen, I present to you:   The Hungry Fox!

Leave a comment

Filed under Paper Goods

Leave a Reply

