New Business Cards

This business card business is quite a fiasco…I only got my cards 30 min after the bridal show on Saturday started, thanks only to my husband Eric’s heroic efforts.  That was 30 minutes of “Oh, thanks I’m so glad you like my work!  Ummm…I can write down my website for you…if you want….”

And when I finally received them I was so relieved that I didn’t even care that they were badly cut and on regular cardstock…not the shiny new professional look I’d imagined all week.

Someday soon I will have lovely colored semi-gloss business cards and postcards.   Or I guess I could just print them myself.  I mean…that’s what I do, right?

1 Comment

Filed under Paper Goods

One response to “New Business Cards

  1. You need to give me some cards to pass out. 🙂

Leave a Reply

