Sara and Andrew’s Save the Dates

Sara and Andrew are getting married!  Those two make one of the most fun and free couples that I know, and I’m so happy I got to make their Save the Dates.

I printed the postcards on large pieces of chipboard, then used a utility knife to cut them into uniform cards.  My screen printed four at a time, but it was still a large job- I made 200 cards.  Lucky for me, Sara wanted them simple, with just one color. I think the cards follow the mood Sara wants to the wedding- fun and laid back.  Just like they are.  I know they’re ready for October to get here already!

Leave a comment

Filed under Paper Goods, Save the Dates

Leave a Reply

